HUGE TRY ON HAUL 2016


allure


♡ Watch in HD & THUMBS UP FOR MORE VIDEOS LIKE THIS ONE♡

Teddy Blake New York:
http://bit.ly/TeddyBlake_221
Get all handbags with the code “TBCasee20”
http://instagram.com/teddy_blake
_________________________
Zaful website:
http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=14521
http://www.zaful.com?lkid=12875
Free shipping+ 18% off side wide with coupon code: Dealam
Embossed PU Leather Motocycle Jacket
http://bit.ly/29fcjad
Solid Color Cami Lace Up Tank Top
http://bit.ly/2983fQq
Zippered Fitted BandeauJumpsuit
http://bit.ly/2983nQ2
Letter Print String Solid Color Crossbody Bag
http://bit.ly/294zYos
Suede Cut Out Lace-Up Pumps
http://bit.ly/29d5PqF
Hooded Solid Color Zipper Hoodie
http://bit.ly/292p162
Scoop Collar Long Sleeve Black Hollow Back Slimming Dress:http://www.zaful.com/black-long-sleeve-hollow-dress-p_3835.html?lkid=14521
Jewel Neck Black Backless Sleeveless Jumpsuit:http://www.zaful.com/jewel-neck-black-backless-sleeveless-jumpsuit-p_64797.html?lkid=14521
Mock Neck Sleeveless Lace Up Bodycon Dress:http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-mock-neck-sleeveless-bodycon-dress-p_131997.html?lkid=14521
Halter Long Sleeve Black Bodycon Dress:http://www.zaful.com/long-sleeve-black-bodycon-dress-p_167868.html?lkid=14521
Short Sleeve White Off The Shoulder Cut Out Crop Top:http://www.zaful.com/white-off-the-shoulder-cut-out-short-sleeve-crop-top-p_163680.html?lkid=14521
Stand Neck Long Sleeve Zip Up Pilot Jacket:http://www.zaful.com/stand-neck-zip-up-pilot-jacket-p_169564.html?lkid=14521
Round Neck Sleeveless Packet Buttock Cut Out Dress:http://www.zaful.com/packet-buttock-cut-out-round-neck-sleeveless-dress-p_172933.html?lkid=14521
Round Neck Sleeveless Black Cross Tank Top:http://www.zaful.com/black-cross-round-neck-sleeveless-tank-top-p_175705.html?lkid=14521
Halterneck Suede Smocked Top:http://www.zaful.com/suede-smocked-top-p_175718.html?lkid=14521
U Neck Sleeveless Solid Color Packet Buttock Dress:http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-packet-buttock-u-neck-sleeveless-dress-p_184623.html?lkid=14521
Halter Black Side Slit Maxi Dress:http://www.zaful.com/black-side-slit-halter-maxi-dress-p_187676.html?lkid=14521
Spaghetti Straps Lace Bra Tank Top:http://www.zaful.com/lace-spaghetti-straps-bra-tank-top-p_186018.html?lkid=14521
Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Lace Lingeries Bra:http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-lace-lingeries-bra-p_188572.html?lkid=14521
Halter Embroidery Lace Tank Top:http://www.zaful.com/embroidery-halter-lace-tank-top-p_189397.html?lkid=14521
_________________________
Fashion Mia
http://www.fashionmia.com/
Off the shoulder dress:
http://www.fashionmia.com/Products/plain-hot-off-shoulder-bodycon-dress-150226.html
White lace off the shoulder top:
http://www.fashionmia.com/Products/hollow-out-patchwork-plain-loose-fitting-dramatic-awesome-halter-blouses-153699.html
Black jumpsuit:
http://www.fashionmia.com/Products/plain-zips-elegant-courtly-awesome-jumpsuits-153689.html

♦ INSTAGRAM → www.instagram.com/caseebrimblecombe/

♦ SNAPCHAT → cbrimblecombe

For business inquiries → cjb_x@hotmail.com

All opinions are my own. This video is not sponsored. I don’t own this music. No copyright intended.

___________________________________________________

~MY OTHER VIDEOS~

eBay & Aliexpress Haul / Under

Everyday Makeup

BEST BEAUTY HACK!

Laser Hair Removal Review

spacer