HUGE TRY-ON BIKINI HAUL 2017


allure


COUPON CODE:ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)
All order with over save , over save , over save , over 0 save

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=44730
BIKINI ACCESS:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=44730

Purplish Red Strappy Halter Wrap Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/strappy-halter-wrap-bikini-set-p_261405.html?lkid=44730
Red Printed Spaghetti Straps Lace Up Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/printed-spaghetti-straps-lace-up-bikini-set-p_184349.html?lkid=44730
Purplish Blue Halter Tropical Foliage Print Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/halter-tropical-foliage-print-bikini-p_253872.html?lkid=44730
Blue Chinese Floral Painting Swimsuits:http://www.zaful.com/chinese-floral-painting-cami-bikini-p_249785.html?lkid=44730
Army Green Lace Up Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_248936.html?lkid=44730
White And Black Wrap Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/wrap-bikini-top-and-baroque-bottoms-p_251422.html?lkid=44730
Black Square Laser Cut Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/square-laser-cut-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_248649.html?lkid=44730
Gray Spaghetti Straps Low Waisted Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190010.html?lkid=44730
Stone Blue Printed Zipper Y Back Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/printed-zipper-y-back-bikini-set-p_263367.html?lkid=44730
Blue And White Leaf Print Strappy Back Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-strappy-back-bikini-p_232477.html?lkid=44730
Low Rise Floral Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/low-rise-floral-bikini-set-p_211720.html?lkid=44730
Flower Pattern Halter Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/flower-pattern-halter-bikini-set-p_185581.html?lkid=44730

Thanks For watching:D
Watch in HD
IMDB http://www.imdb.com/name/nm5271541/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lisabeverlyy/
——————————–
Want to send me something:
PO Box 824,
Turnersville, NJ 08012
——————————–
Social Media Accounts:
Instagram- lisabeverlyy or lisabeverlyofficial
Twitter- @lisabeverlyy or @lisabeverly5
Gmail- teenglamourgirl@gmail.com
My PoshMark https://poshmark.com/closet/lisabeverly
—————————–
Music:
I Do NOT own any music used in this video
Intro made by: adMJ707
——————————–
Disclaimer:
I am not trying to brag in anyway and this video is not sponsored.

spacer