Dry Skin Skincare Must Haves | Cleansers, Moisturizers, Masks…Everything!


allure


Dry Skin Skincare Must Haves! Everything you need to hydrate your dry skin and get through the winter 😉 Thanks for watching and subscribing!
XO Bri

EXTRA 20% OFF ALL TOP SKINCARE BRANDS like Obagi, SkinMedica, Neocutis, SkinCeuticals, Epionce and more with COUPON CODE: HYDRATE20
https://www.premierlook.com/

Please Subscribe to me HERE! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=BriannaStanko

PRODUCTS MENTIONED -Coupon Code HYDRATE20 for 20% Off

Neocutis Gentle Cleanser | http://www.premierlook.com/neocutis-neo-cleanse-gentle-skin-cleanser/

Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser | http://www.premierlook.com/epionce-milky-lotion-cleanser/

Epionce Balancing Toner | http://www.premierlook.com/epionce-balancing-toner/

SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Lotion | http://www.premierlook.com/skinmedica-tns-ceramide-treatment-cream/

Neocutis Bio Cream (Normal to Dry Skin) | http://www.premierlook.com/neocutis-bio-cream-bio-restorative-skin-cream-with-psp-30ml/

Neocutis Bio Cream RICHE (Dry to Very Dry Skin) | http://www.premierlook.com/neocutis-bio-cream-riche-bio-restorative-skin-balm-with-psp-50ml/

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream (Normal to Dry) | http://www.premierlook.com/epionce-renewal-facial-cream/

Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream (Dry to Very Dry Skin) | http://www.premierlook.com/epionce-intensive-nourishing-cream/

Obagi Hydrate Luxe | http://www.premierlook.com/obagi-hydrate-luxe/

SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream | http://www.premierlook.com/skinmedica-dermal-repair-cream/

Epionce Medical Barrior Cream | http://www.premierlook.com/epionce-medical-barrier-cream-8oz/

Epionce Recovery Kit (3 Products) | http://www.premierlook.com/epionce-essential-recovery-kit/

Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel | http://www.premierlook.com/skinceuticals-hydrating-b5-gel/

Elta MD UV Daily SPF40 | http://www.premierlook.com/eltamd-uv-daily-tinted-broad-spectrum-spf-40/

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask | http://www.premierlook.com/epionce-enriched-firming-mask/

Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Mask | http://www.premierlook.com/skinceuticals-hydrating-b5-masque/

Clinicians Complex Peptide Gel Mask | http://www.premierlook.com/clinicians-complex-peptide-gel-mask/

MAKEUP TODAY
Dior Nude Air Serum Foundation | http://bit.ly/1aW6ZUU
By Terry Densiless Concealer | http://bit.ly/1OiH3E4
Tarte Holiday Cheek Palette | http://bit.ly/1RyrNAL
Hourglass Ambient Bronzer in Luminous Light | http://bit.ly/1CqhQgp
Tom Ford illuminating Duo for Highlight | http://bit.ly/1Hr1d71

EYES
Kat Von D Shade & Light Eye Palette | http://bit.ly/1MBQIoY
Chanel Le Volume De Chanel Mascara | http://bit.ly/1N0kvEJ

LIPS
MAC Boldly Bare Lip Liner | http://bit.ly/1RBqBfZ
Clinique Beige Pop | http://bit.ly/20zJXZ1
Dior Smoothing Lacquer | http://bit.ly/1NPKa3k

LETS BE FRIENDS!
INSTAGRAM| http://instagram.com/briannastanko
SNAPCHAT | Bristanko
TWITTER| https://twitter.com/BriannaStanko

DISCOUNT CODES
My Favorite Teeth Whitening! Save 50% with Coupon Code Smile27 | http://brightsmileusa.com/

MY FAVORITE SHOPPING SITES-
HAUTELOOK| Huge savings on all the best clothing brands, beauty products, and home stuff!
http://www.hautelook.com/short/3zTXc

EBATES| Get money back when you shop online! http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=1wOexm7tJgeauXDnQL4CeQ%3D%3D

See you guys soon!

SEND ME MAIL!
Premier Look
Brianna Stanko
3455 Peachtree Rd NE
Suite 500
Atlanta GA 30326

spacer